ourhandprints

Arise to a new life!

Lightly Breaded Turk’y Cutlet

on April 30, 2012

So I think it’s time for another savory dish. We found these Lightly Breaded Turk’y Cutlets made by Gardein at our local Wholefood store so we had to try them.

I was iffy about them because a lot pre-breaded things become to mushy for us but we have tried everything from Gardein so we had to try these.  They were surprisely very good and I loved them.

My husband made them according the the package directions and we paired them with Uncle Ben’s Ready Rice Vegetable Rice and Bush’s Grillin’ Beans (all of there products are dairy free and they have 3 different Grillin’ Beans that are vegan per there FAQ.

One response to “Lightly Breaded Turk’y Cutlet

  1. this is pretty cool and makes me hungry! If you have time, I got some savory things on my blog as welll!

Leave a Reply

