ourhandprints

Arise to a new life!

Banana Cinnamon Muffins

on May 29, 2012

Banana Cinnamon Muffins

So in our other post Vegan Strawberry Shaped Strawberry Cake filled with Chopped Strawberry’s and Chocolate Ganache!!!! I told you I would post these so here you go. Banana Cinnamon Muffins made by me with a recipe from Skinny Bitch: Ultimate Everyday Cookbook by Kim Barnouin. 

Story behind why I made these you wonder? I had some left over banana’s that I was going to make into banana bread but I started looking in my cookbooks and saw the picture she had of them. So I gave my husband a choice banana bread, banana cinnamon muffins or something else banana (the name doesn’t really matter does it?) and he goes them and points to the picture so that’s what I made.
Look at those photo’s (Now the pictures in the book looks better/cleaner/nicely made) but still they came out great (kitchen was messy with brown sugar everywhere because I had some issues but that’s nothing new for me). They look so good don’t they? Now I know you want to make them so all you need is the Skinny Bitch: Ultimate Cookbook and all the ingredients and just make them and of course let me know what you think!
Leave a Reply

