ourhandprints

Arise to a new life!

Moist Gooey Brownie

on July 30, 2012

It’s been awhile but I have a good reason…I’m been trying to get some good things to post about.

I don’t wanna post just my OK recipes I like. I wanna give you all AWESOME, Spectacular things you will love.

So I tried to make a jelly roll, which didn’t come out the best. The taste was awesome but the roll well that’s a completely other story. It rolled good but then it broke apart in the unrolling phase. So while I work on my jelly roll un-rolling you can make this outstanding brownie.

Now you may know that I have posted about a brownie before. It’s my S’more Black Bean Brownie Pie. Which is great (It’s my husband favorite brownie), but when I have a craving for a moist gooey brownie that recipe just won’t work for me.

Here is my go to moist gooey brownie recipe. I found it years ago, like 3 years ago, and I love it just as much as the first time I made it. The recipe says to cook it from 25-30 Min’s but I always cook mine for 35 – 40 Min’s.

Hope you all enjoy!!!
Leave a Reply

