ourhandprints

Arise to a new life!

Vegan Cookie Filled Cupcakes

on May 4, 2013

YUM is all I can say to this. Really look at these pictures.

DSCF2358 DSCF2351

What can you really say to make them better than they already look? Nothing that’s what. My mother-n-law said these are her favorite so far out of everything she has had.

So once again 95% of this recipe came from a cook book. A wonderful cookbook so if you haven’t gotten it yet you really needs to.  It’s call Vegan Cupcakes Take Over the World. It’s totally worth buying since all the recipe’s I have tried from it have been oh so good and I use it a lot.

Ingredients:

1 recipe of Vanilla Cupcakes (From the cookbook)

1/2 recipe of Cookie Dough Balls (From the cookbook)

1 can Pillsbury Frosting – Chocolate

1 Nifty Cupcake Holer my Lovely Daddy got me.

DSCF2330

Directions:

Make Cupcakes and Cool

Make Cookie Dough Balls and place in piping bag or Ziploc bag.

Take cooled cupcakes and punch a hole in the center of each. Don’t forget to taste test all the cupcakes parts you took out 🙂

DSCF2335

Fill with cookie dough

DSCF2338

Top with frosting. (Since the cookie dough is sweet I didn’t put too much frosting on the top and I also had some leftover cookie dough so I put some on top. )

DSCF2349

Total perfection!!!! Enjoy!!!

Leave a Reply

